ORDER NOW

Indoor/Outdoor
Electric Grill
is Virtually Smokeless!

60-Day Money Back Guarantee | As Seen on TV
TO ORDER BY PHONE CALL
1-800-559-6039

Power Smokeless Grill Reviews


Write your Power Smokeless Grill Review

By submitting an honest review, you are allowing Tristar Products, Inc. to, in its discretion, use your review, including your name and city and state of residence, in whole or in part, for any marketing purpose including, but not limited to, advertising and promotional materials, product inserts, and product packaging. Please signify your consent to this by checking in the box.

I’m a busy pharmaceutical engineer with no family at home. This device allows me to quickly prepare nutritious meals for one. I love to cook and experiment with new dishes. This tool is a welcome addition to my kitchen arsenal.
Name: Chip Willey
Date: 2018-08-10
I have been cooking up a storm and with no smoking, its been great. And your product is easy to use and clean up is too.
Name: Fred Kornegay
Date: 2018-07-24
wonderfull grill Could not ask for A better one it has it all covered
Name: Cindy Waltz
Date: 2018-07-21
I love this grill somehow they sure got it right no smoke in the house Verry easy to clean and put back togeather I love it I got recipie books and egg glrill
Name: Cindy
Date: 2018-07-21
The Power Smokeless Grill is without a doubt one of the best purchases I have ever made. I have grilled steak, hamburgers, chicken, shrimp, vegetables--you name it, I have used this grill to cook it. As I live in small home, smoke tends to fill the house pretty quickly. The grill works as advertised and I am so glad I made this purchase. It's easy to clean and easy to use.
Name: Denise Imhoff
Date: 2018-07-21
The best small kitchen appliance we ever purchased...exactly as advertised and is really quality...makes the best bacon we ever had..easy to use/to clean...and good recipes simple to make...love it!!!! The griddle is also great...buy it/you won't be sorry...
Name: Nancy Unowsky
Date: 2018-07-20
Just used my smokless grill. I grilled 3 pork chops. They came out just beautiful. If you haven't bought yours yet you are wasting time. The food cooked on this grill is the best Bob
Name:  Bob Byrne
Date: 2018-07-20
I was very happy with the smokeless grill. It does every thing as advertised. I would recommend this product to someone else.
Name: Ron
Date: 2018-07-20
I'M WRITING THIS FOR MR. ZIMMERMAN, RECEIVER OF THE ''GRILL''. SO FAR HE THROUGHLY ENJOYS THE SET-UP. HE WAS A COOK IN THE ARMY, AND AT 85, HE IS STILL A COOK.
Name: Madeline Ryan
Date: 2018-07-19
Have used. Grill and griddle love it very much trying recipes and will use my recipes to our liking. What I like it cleans very easy that's a plus for me and it's very well made for the money. Very pleased
Name: Arlene Bockenholt
Date: 2018-07-19
Love it! We have small studio in NYC. Have used both grill and griddle. Both exceed our expectations. Smokeless, easy clean up. Just great!
Name: Dorothy Deringer
Date: 2018-07-19
Got my Power smokeless grill maybe 2 months ago. Grill worked fine but the fan went out. Called cs and they immediately had me return unit and they sent me new griddle no questions asked. I use mine 7-10 times a week and really enjoy using it. Cooks steaks and chops really quicker then you think it would so you need to watch those steaks if you like med rare because it doesn't take long on this grill. Well worth the cost and customer service was excellent.
Name: Tom Wise
Date: 2018-07-19
Love it
Name: David francis
Date: 2018-07-19
I HAVE USED THE POWER SMOKELESS GRILL SEVERAL TIMES. THE FOOD I GRILLED TURNED OUT GREAT EACH TIME. YOU CAN GRILL INSIDE YOUR HOUSE WITHOUT FEAR OF SMOKE FROM GRILLING. DONALD MANNING PEARL, MISS 39208 JULY 18, 2018
Name: DONALD MANNING
Date: 2018-07-18
Able to prepare gourmet food with ease. Smoke less makes grilling convenient and will be used year round. This is a must for apartment dwellers and every home. If I could sing I would sing this products praises, Diane
Name: Margaret Diane Barlow
Date: 2018-07-18
Received Grill & extras ( Griddle & cookbooks ) I do plenty grilling & am VERY SATISFIED!!!!!!!!!!! . Cooked Blackened Catfish & Blackened Shrimp , Steaks & Pork chops !!!!!!!!!!!!!! 100% SATISFIED
Name: Craig Babin
Date: 2018-07-18
The the best grill I ever bought. It cooked chicken steak and veggies like a champ. One of the better ones out there on the market and I love cooking on it.
Name: Ernie Way
Date: 2018-07-18
just love it!
Name: Barbara Kane
Date: 2018-07-18
Works well so far. Can't understand why some reviews are saying that they would like more wattage? It heats up quickly and I have cooked fish, veggies and steak without needing to use the full 450...
Name: Connie Johnson
Date: 2018-07-18
I am really pleased with the smokeless grill. I have done steaks and ribs on the counter inside and they were excellent. Best of all there was no smoke.
Name: Paul Gridler
Date: 2018-07-18
I Have no Regrets!It is the best ! I have made lamb chops they turned out juicyflavorful and perfect!/made hamburgers and they were also flavorful and not dry inside.my first time cooking on the grill I made new york steak strips perfect. best investment ever! I have been telling My co workers to look for your commercial and buy it they wont be sorry.I know Im Not sorry the price is perfectly priced. I am still waiting for my cook books and griddle to show up so I can try out those as well.but So far I am happy. It is fun to clean because it is so Easy!. Thank you. Luana Garcia
Name: Luana Garcia-Tobkin
Date: 2018-07-18
Love the grill it is great . Works as promised no smoking.We live in senior Apt,s and have very sensitive smoke alarms. One friend likes her steak well done. So still no smoke.Love the grill.
Name: Evelyn Beckett
Date: 2018-07-18
like the grill, but still waiting for the griddle + recipe books!
Name: Ralph Stitt
Date: 2018-07-18
Was very skeptical but have been very pleased with the cooking and easy clean up.
Name: Nancy Scott
Date: 2018-07-18
Love it! Most convenient small kitchen appliance I have ever purchased.
Name: Rosanne Charland
Date: 2018-07-18
I really like this grill. So far have made Pork chops, Chicken, corn on cob, grilled zucchini and everything was great. I don't have a dishwasher but so far it has been very easy to wash by hand.
Name: Candie Bennett
Date: 2018-07-18
So far, very pleased with the Smokeless Grill as it performs as advertised with excellent results. Truly smokeless!!
Name: Lee Hinson
Date: 2018-07-18
So far this grill actually performs as advertised.It is smokeless,cooking on the grill is a pleasure. Easy to clean also. Highly recommend it.
Name: Hank
Date: 2018-07-18
I purchased this grill and I have changed my way of cooking. I love this grill and I also got my sister to order one. I just want to know why I didn't get the cook book or the griddle plate with it....
Name: Angeline C Weller
Date: 2018-07-17


SUBSCRIBE TO E-MAIL OFFERS & GET INCREDIBLE SAVINGS

Enter your e-mail address and be the first to hear about special sales,
new products, amazing recipes, tips, tricks, & more!

Email: 
First Name: 
Last Name: