ORDER NOW

Indoor Electric
Smokeless Grill
As Seen on TV
FREE Personal Air Fryer*

FREE Personal Air Fryer
60-Day Money Back Guarantee | As Seen on TV
TO ORDER BY PHONE CALL
1-800-559-6039

Power Smokeless Grill Reviews


Write your Power Smokeless Grill Review

By submitting an honest review, you are allowing Tristar Products, Inc. to, in its discretion, use your review, including your name and city and state of residence, in whole or in part, for any marketing purpose including, but not limited to, advertising and promotional materials, product inserts, and product packaging. Please signify your consent to this by checking in the box.

We moved into a coach home from a single family home. We have been unable to cook what and how we like, due to the smoke created on our stove. The new smokeless grill works perfectly in our home. Back to eating what and how we want to eat. works great buy it!
Name: Max Mitchley
Date: 2018-10-11
Have only used it once. But we cannot say anything bad.
Name: Melvin Shannon
Date: 2018-10-10
Does a good job as advertised on Steak, & Burgers. Does not do that well with a grill full of chicken legs. But overall does a great job
Name: Phillip J Koester
Date: 2018-10-10
I just received mine today, and we used in the office. It was great, No smoke, Food came out delicious. GREAT BUY!!!!!
Name: Veronica Flores
Date: 2018-10-10
I have made steak, chicken and veggies and have been very happy with the results. Slight splatter with out the lid. Easy clean up. Very satisfied and recommend.
Name: Shorty
Date: 2018-10-10
We love the power smokeless grill, so easy to use and even easier to clean. My husband is a chef and loves how wonderful the grill cooks and gives those beautiful grill marks. The flat grill is like cooking on a flat top. We will now be able to grill year round. Thank you again for this wonderful product. Definitely worth the price.
Name: Wendy Johnson
Date: 2018-10-10
I love my new grill everything comes out good once you understand what too set temperature to for cooking different food.
Name: Ron White
Date: 2018-10-10
I am loving it. I wish I had it a long time ago. Just have to learn the recipes.
Name: Carol Baird
Date: 2018-10-10
I love love love this grill you need to bring out a hard cover cookbook for this
Name: Carol marzocco
Date: 2018-10-10
i really like my smokeless grill the only thing you could have added to make it better is put a timer on it but other than that i love it ! and i bought one for my daughter for christmas i hope she likes it as much as i do
Name: vicky a guidroz
Date: 2018-10-10
This grill is great. We have made steak, pancakes, eggs and sausage, and hamburgers. All turned out great. The fan works as advertised. We are retired and wanted something we could use indoors, and guess what, we found it. Thank you.
Name: Mike Olsen
Date: 2018-10-10
ITS AMAZING IT REALLY WORKS, NEVER HAD ANYTHING LIKE THIS, LOVE IT, LOVE IT
Name: GEORGE LEESER
Date: 2018-10-09
Love our new smokeless grill. It’s great and grills without the smoke and inside with no worry about rain. It’s great. I have so many of Eric’s wonderful cookware and I’m starting a collection for my granddaughter.
Name: Sandra Vige
Date: 2018-10-09
WE TRIED IT OUT LAST NIGHT 10/8/18. WE HAD A COUPLE OF STEAKS. OHHHH SO GOOD. IT WAS PRETTY EASY CLEAN UP.
Name: Bill Moeck
Date: 2018-10-09
I love my power smokeless grill, it cooks fast and perfectly. I am using it every night. It is easy to clean. I would definitely recommend this grill
Name: Annette
Date: 2018-10-09
I am loving my grill!!! Haven't stop using it since i opened the box!💞
Name: Christine R Gaines
Date: 2018-10-09
Works great, Absolutely LOVE it. Cooks fast, very easy to clean will Definitely recommend it to all of our BIG family.
Name: Pat Cowsert
Date: 2018-10-09
Much better than expected. Performs as advertised and is easy to clean. Excels at cooking anything you would grill outside. Meat is extra tender and flavorful!
Name: DR C H SHORTSLEEVE PHD
Date: 2018-10-09
I absolutely LOVE this grill. I have cooked every type of meat and enjoyed them. Really contributes to my new healthier eating lifestyle. I have told all my Facebook peeps about it and posted ALL the meals I have prepared using it. Thank you so much. VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER
Name: Sheila Wright
Date: 2018-10-09
Grill worked great. No smoke and easy clean up
Name: Kim Oliver
Date: 2018-10-08
We look forward to being able to enjoy grilled meats this winter in Minnesota when we use your grill. We have tried it and are very pleased with the results. You have created an appliance that make the winter season shorter for us. Thanks you.
Name: Jon Johnson
Date: 2018-10-08
This grill is amazing. It works very well just like a grill with no smoke and cleanup is amazing.
Name: Tammy
Date: 2018-10-08
We are more than pleased-unlike other grills the quality was much better than expected-grill material is substantial and thick metal and it is true..salmon has never tasted better than this. Chicken kabobs have that BBQ texture and it is true ..very little any any smoke
Name: ronald meyer
Date: 2018-10-08
I love it.Its so easy to use. The food is great. 5 stars
Name: Corinthians Scott
Date: 2018-10-08
This is now the gift I will buy for anyone moving into a apartment...throwing out all my frying pans...
Name: Doreen
Date: 2018-10-08
I had my doubts even kept the box for return. First time I used it I put the box in the recycle bin! Nice quality. Grilled 4 12oz steaks for my neighbors and I and it was Great!!!!!!!!!!
Name: bob rea
Date: 2018-10-07
This was the greatest kitchen gadget I have purchased in years. I can grill or griddle almost anything. I rarely use my stove anymore except the oven. This powergrill was absolutely the best investment in my kitchen....EVER!!!
Name: James Murphy
Date: 2018-10-07
I'm loving my grill no messes charcoal to clean up and the taste is awesome.I can grill anytime and any thing I want 😘
Name: beverly beene
Date: 2018-10-07
I have seen a few indoor grills advertised on television. When I saw the power smokeless grill on TV I was able to tell that the design was correct. The way it was put together I could see that this grill was properly done to actually do what it said it was going to do. Of course the test would be when I got to utilize it at home to see if it was truly able to cook the way I wanted it to. Give me the effect of grilling just as if I was grilling on an outdoor grill. Well I am happy to say that I am able to grill steaks chicken anything to perfection. Not only are you able to utilize it quickly every aspect of the grill just makes it simple to operate and to clean. It is a perfect addition to my kitchen and I am extremely happy now having the true grill flavor of fact on my meats and fish and anything else I decide to grill. So thank you very much for the proper design and I can see that I’ll be using this for years to come.
Name: David LeTourneau
Date: 2018-10-07
Great easy to use&clean
Name: Gloria StrongGlogrea
Date: 2018-10-07
I am still learning on it, but so far, I have really liked it!
Name: Becky Nasi
Date: 2018-10-07
I love it. Use it all the time.
Name: Gary V. Haskett
Date: 2018-10-07
Love this grill alot. Does everything your commercial said it would. Very happy with my purchase!. Don't eat alot of fried food so this grill is what I needed! I will be getting another for a Christmas gift
Name: Wanda Rushing
Date: 2018-10-07
love the grill had bone ribs, very tender..real easy clean up..we have recommended to family and friends.
Name: Dr Dave Chesson
Date: 2018-10-07
I absolutely love this grill! I love the perfect cook, the beautiful grill marks, no smoke or smells left in the house and clean up is so easy! I’ve been telling everyone I know about this grill. 😊
Name: Judi Slavik
Date: 2018-10-06
Just used it for the first time and it was great. It was everything the infomercial said it would be. Can't wait to try other recipes.
Name: Johnny Jackson
Date: 2018-10-06
Very nice! Took a long time to get my order but was worth the wait.
Name: Sheryl Smith
Date: 2018-10-06
I had a propane grill for many years until it just became too hard to use due to my advanced age and being handicapped. The Power Smokeless Grill produces better results and is much easier to use, PLUS it is much cheaper than a propane grill.
Name: Robert G Blank
Date: 2018-10-06
I have done Steaks , Veal Chops , Omelettes , veggies . They all turned out Great . Thank You ! !
Name: Johnny Manis
Date: 2018-10-06
This thing is fantastic. My husband even brags about it.
Name: Sheryl Ashburn
Date: 2018-10-06
Have made a few things on the grill. Very impressed. Food tastes delicious and very easy clean up. Cooking fish on it tonight for the first time. Excited!!!
Name: Erin
Date: 2018-10-06
i found this cooker is by far better then i though it would be. my fish, chicken was so good. i will be cooking burgers and steak this week. thinking of buying 3 more for kids
Name: clifford cimaglia
Date: 2018-10-06
Eric we use the grill all the time and it is absolutely perfect. Every thing it is suppose to do it does! Grilling won't stop in October now we can grill year round. THANKS!!
Name: Dennis
Date: 2018-10-06
I love this grill. So easy to use and the buffalo burgers were juicy and tasted great. Really easy to clean after cooking on it.
Name: Marsha Wall
Date: 2018-10-06
I have really enjoyed using my smokeless grill. It cooks wonderfully and cleanup is a breeze. I would recommend it to anybody that needs to cook. It's so convenient and easy to use.
Name: Sara Johnson
Date: 2018-10-06
Awesome. Best indoor grill ever!!!!
Name: Charles
Date: 2018-10-06
Loving the smoke less grill. It is our go to for cooking meat at dinner time! We have done burgers, bison and swordfish so far. No oil used and everything comes out perfect temperature, cooked through and juicy!!!
Name: Cyndi
Date: 2018-10-06
I absolutely love my new grill, it’s exacty what I wanted, cooks steaks, shrimp and other goodies very well, I think I’m going to purchase some for Christmas presents, thank you
Name: Lisa Diederich
Date: 2018-10-06
The Grill is going great and no smoke alarm going off! Hurray!
Name: Delores Parron-Ragland
Date: 2018-10-06
Works beautifully as advertised
Name: William Parker
Date: 2018-10-06
We love it easy to use and easy to clean, great buy!!!!
Name: Lisa
Date: 2018-10-06
We love it!! Does everything we bought it to do!!!
Name: Kathleen
Date: 2018-10-05
we just love it, thinking about getting one for our son for xmas, but we still use it out side, where we eat every night. The BBQ is getting a rest for the moment.
Name: mona honour
Date: 2018-10-05
Love my smokeless grill, have made grilled chicken , grilled vegetables and grilled peaches.
Name: Kathleen Tumino
Date: 2018-10-05
The grill is everything that your ads and endorsements said it would be. I'm totally impressed!
Name: JIMMY HALSELL
Date: 2018-10-05
These are Christmas gifts! Haven't tried to use, yet.
Name: Karen Adam Kasprzyk
Date: 2018-10-05
Nice appliance. I've done a New York steak and salmon fillets on the grill thus far. Great inside grilling device. Not quite like the Weber, not as much caramelizing, but good none the less.
Name: Ken Sousa
Date: 2018-10-05
Best investment ever we love it and use it on a daily basis for healthy eating
Name: Joyce Freeman
Date: 2018-10-05
The grill is excellent and has performed as promised. It for sure is the best grill on ma current market. I would highly recommend it to family and friends!!!!!!!!!!!
Name: Duke Dennen
Date: 2018-10-05
Love it, the best steak I ever ate. Can not wait to use it again. Thanks
Name: Diane DeWitt
Date: 2018-10-05
Cooked a tender steak for the first time
Name: Randi deetz
Date: 2018-10-04
Bought the smokeless grill because we live in an apartment with no grills allowed on the patio. Used the grill indoors for the first time and was delighted with the results! So far I have made chops, burgers, hot dogs and last but not least T bone steak! They all turned out perfect! By the way, the hint to turn off the fan for a few minutes, really does give you the smoke taste. It's not gas or charcoal but it sure fits the bill!
Name: Lori
Date: 2018-10-04
Very happy the smokeless grill use for steaks or breakfast and best part easy to clean up.
Name: Lois Denniston
Date: 2018-10-04
We love it! Easy to use and to clean. This grill does a great job.
Name: Magdalena Schwarz
Date: 2018-10-03
We love it and are using it regularly!
Name: Matt Nelson
Date: 2018-10-03
FANTASTIC! LUV IT.
Name: Earl Hickey
Date: 2018-10-03
Love my new grill and griddle.It is so nice to use when it is raining out and soon snowing here in Vermont. It is what you said. Will get alot more use over the winter months.
Name: Brenda Wheeler
Date: 2018-10-03
So far I like it. I use the griddle more than the BBQ grill. Will keep you posted..
Name: James Tanner
Date: 2018-10-03
Ilove it! ONLY used it 2 times bv it's great. fixing to try an omlet.
Name: Margaret Schoppe
Date: 2018-10-03
what I like about the grill is I can take meat from the freezer & cook right on the grill. what a time saver! no smoke.
Name: keith casteel
Date: 2018-10-03
WE love the new smokeless grill. It works as shown on TV, and the food is great. We've used it twice the first week, and I suspect this will replace our broiler on most of our dinners.
Name: Mrs Kerren
Date: 2018-10-03
Very well built. Nice although it "doesn't get hot enough" to cook a T-Bone steak. needs to be checked, does not reach 450 degrees.
Name: ART LeTELLIER
Date: 2018-10-03
I have recently moved from a house to a condominium. We are not allowed to have any kind of a gas/charcoal/open fire grill. Your smokeless grill means that I can once again enjoy grilled food. I was skeptical at first. I made my first grilled steak 2 days ago. I was so pleased. Thank you. R. Buksbaum
Name: R. BUKSBAUM
Date: 2018-10-02
Only used it twice but will say we are very pleased with it
Name: Thomas DeCarlo
Date: 2018-10-02
This is an awesome grill, no smoke and no odor left in your home.. I would recommend this grill to everyone. Best of all, clean up was a snap..
Name: Sharon Marshall
Date: 2018-10-02
I'm loving m power smokeless grill. It really is smokeless, the food tastes as good as a big outside grill, and cleanup is so easy.
Name: beejay
Date: 2018-10-02
I love it. Easy to use and clean. Due to the extreme heat here in Las Vegas it is so nice to be able to grill in the comfort of the A/C
Name: Lloyd White
Date: 2018-10-02
Yes I'm thrilled with the power smokeless grill.i actually prefer it over my charcoal grill .thank you very much for the opportunity to get one
Name: Lee Beach
Date: 2018-10-02
Made the grilled salmon. Great char on the outside, nice, flavorful and moist on the inside. Would like a much bigger cookbook though
Name: Sam Seidemann
Date: 2018-10-02
Cooking chicken right now!
Name: Michael Morgan
Date: 2018-10-02
I love my smokeless grill, it cooks very fast.
Name: Sabrina L. King
Date: 2018-10-02
I've used the grill several times and found it to be amazing!! The meats and vegetables tastes incredible!! I especially like the easy cleanup. This is a great product.
Name: Les Gomez
Date: 2018-10-02
The 1st 'TV special' product I've ever bought that lives up to the hype!!! I've done chicken parmesan as shown and it cleans up with a paper towel, cheeseburgers too! Absolutely no smoke, even with bacon! I use it at least 5 times a week!!!!!!!!
Name: Brian
Date: 2018-10-01
Used the grill for steak and it turned out perfectly. It was nice not having to stand outside in the heat to grill. Clean up was easy also
Name: Lois Arnold
Date: 2018-09-30
When I first try the Power Smokeless Grill, it turned out juicy, moist, and tender. I don't use the big grill from outside no way but my mom has a big grill from the backyard. every play parks has a grill but it is dirty and hard to clean but for me is easy to clean and easy to use. I love that indoor grill so much and boy it's non stick. No more charcoal no more lighter fluids no more flare ups no more wood chips and the best of all no more going out barbecuing out in the rain, snow, wind, and with flying bugs. The Power Smokeless Grill is my 1 and only indoor grill that I never tried it before and is smoke and flare up free. As always go for ordinary to extraordinary.
Name: Nicole Harmon
Date: 2018-09-30
Love it food taste great, easy clean up. Forgot to add water once a little dry but still tasted good.
Name: Ronda Horvath
Date: 2018-09-29
I love it. Does everything as advertised.
Name: William Logan
Date: 2018-09-26
ABSOLTELUTELY LOVE THIS THING....Cooks Great Easy to clean...Would recommend to Everyone!!!
Name: Nina Hartnett
Date: 2018-09-25
I like this grill!! I used it for the first time and it was easy to use, easy to clean and it cooked my steaks to perfection. I look forward to using it more in the future. No smoke and no big mess to clean up after us....I am very pleased.
Name: Alynch
Date: 2018-09-24
Love my grill works well in my motorhome
Name: JERI M
Date: 2018-09-22
just got my grill on 9-20-18 made some hamburgers on it and grilled onions and was able to toast my buns on it. the food turned out perfect. now going try h=the grilled chicken wings for the ohiostate game tomorrow.would really recommend the grille to all my friends.
Name: RODERICK BLALOCK
Date: 2018-09-21
this grill is great I boughtit to cook my breakfast but sence I bought it I use it for everything.
Name: jerry jackson
Date: 2018-09-20
We love it, I've only used it once, but the bbq shrimp we very good. Still learning. Thank you!
Name: Barbara Pelletier
Date: 2018-09-20
Great item in my apartment, it's great
Name: Tommy Barron
Date: 2018-09-20
I love my grill. I sent one to my daughter in Texas
Name: ann wilson
Date: 2018-09-20
like how fast in cooks
Name: Nefey Porter
Date: 2018-09-20
Love it works great with easy clean-up to follow.
Name: letty miles
Date: 2018-09-20
So far I am nothing but pleased with this product. Easy cleanup and cooking on it seals the juices in food I cook .
Name: JOHN ROBERT FABRY
Date: 2018-09-20
I Love my new smokeless grill! I have used it just about everyday since I got it. The cleanup is such a breeze too!
Name: Laura
Date: 2018-09-20
My grill arrived several days before Hurricane Florence hit NC. I was prepared and had plenty of food and planned on grilling outside after the storm however it decided to rain for days. We were fortunate to have power and my indoor smokeless grill was amazing. I have tried several recipes from the book and it really tastes grilled. My husband was so empresses and so was I. Thank you for a wonderful product.
Name: Sheryl Yeager
Date: 2018-09-20
We love it. Works better than we could ever imagine. Inside grilling, who'd a thought. Thanks chef Eric.
Name: john
Date: 2018-09-20
So far, it is great just what I was looking for. works well no smoke and love it. this is the best smokeless grill, I’m using it almost everyday!
Name: Asenati Easley
Date: 2018-09-20
Love it. Works great. Cooks most food. Easy to clean.
Name: Betty Wrenn
Date: 2018-09-20
We love it. Neat, compact, odorless, easy to clean. Please keep sending recipes (including precise grilling temperature and time.)
Name: Jorge R. Perez
Date: 2018-09-20
It worked great with some onions and carne asada very happy awesome
Name: Paul Lawrence
Date: 2018-09-19
Very pleased with my grill thus far. As advertised, it really is smokeless and the food has a grilled taste.
Name: Robert Quinn
Date: 2018-09-19
I just love it. It is a wonderful addition to my kitchen. I have used it to cook breakfast, sausage, bacon, eggs. I have also fixed burgers, steaks, chicken breast, porkchops, and even hot dogs. Love it, love it.
Name: Brenda Wilson
Date: 2018-09-19
OMGGGGG!!!! I AM SO IN LOVE WITH MY GRILL. BEST PRODUCT EVER.. I ALSO HAVE THE AIRFRYER THAT'S JUST AS BETTER..
Name: Yolanda
Date: 2018-09-19
No regrets whatsoever!!!!
Name: Karen
Date: 2018-09-19
I have only used the grill twice so far. I grilled fresh grouper and shrimp the first time. Yesterday I grilled 2 pork tenderloins. I used my own recipes. Everything turned out perfectly! I love the ease of use and cleanup. There was no smoke in my kitchen. The food was delicious! Hope it continues to be as easy to clean up with extended use as it is now. Love it!
Name: Kay Spainhour
Date: 2018-09-19
Love the grill!!! Easy to use, easy to clean and the food tasted like it was really cooked on a grill! Plus the grill marks on my burgers were a bonus!!!
Name: Carolyn Watson
Date: 2018-09-19
I love my smokeless power grow it does everything they said, are recommended for everyone
Name: McDermott
Date: 2018-09-19
Grill works great like as shown on TV. No surprises. A few parts to clean. Clean-up was super easy due to the incredible nonstick grill and grease tray. No mess on the heating component. I recently purchased a second unit.
Name: John A. Hernandez
Date: 2018-09-19
I haven't had my grill long. I've used it twice and loved it. Food was moist, no smoke. I used the griddle once for grilled ham & cheese sandwiches and they were browned evenly and beautifully with no smoke. Clean up is very easy. Any food debris just slides off. So far I love it.
Name: Nancy Hilburn
Date: 2018-09-19
I enjoy the food cooked on this grill. It sure beats the frying pan
Name: Steve Care
Date: 2018-09-19
Used 5-6 times so far GREAT!!
Name: Jerry Thompson
Date: 2018-09-19
Grill works as advertised. So far I have cooked fish, chicken & beef. No smoke at all. Just set it to the correct temperature for what you are cooking & follow the directions for it's proper operation.
Name: Robert Newman
Date: 2018-09-19
Very impressed with grill performance. Would recommend to friends. Had help jump start my healthy eating.
Name: Dorothy
Date: 2018-09-19
love it. thanks
Name: carol frederick
Date: 2018-09-19
Love the grill. Ease of use and just as presented in infomercial. Would recommend to anyone looking for an easy way to grill indoors.
Name: Al
Date: 2018-09-10
LOVE IT! Easy to use! Easy to clean!
Name: Christine Ukleya
Date: 2018-09-10
we did salmon the first night, it came out very nice, it was very nice and easy to use the night and easy to get the temp. up and down was nice .
Name: andy and cherie flaugher
Date: 2018-09-09
I used it once so far and was very impressed. Looking forward to using it many more times. The cookbook is ok but was hoping for more basic information and helpful tips.
Name: Diane McCue
Date: 2018-09-08
I was very impressed with this grill. Easy to use and clean. Does a great job!
Name: Bonnie Ripley
Date: 2018-09-06
Its great not to have to go out in the rain or wind to grill. Very happy with my purchase and would recommend to others. Thank you.
Name: Richard Lahaye
Date: 2018-09-06
We love it. First time my husband cooked over easy eggs on the griddle. Then he did burgers. Today I come home from work to have steak waiting for me. I love it when my husband has something he likes to cook on.
Name: Margaret Whitmore-Bland
Date: 2018-09-05
I love my Grill. I've cooked chicken parmesan, grilled pork chops smothered in red,yellow,& green peppers. Bar-B-Que Chicken. They all where OMG delicious. So far I have brought 6 (so far). Christmas gifts. Let not leave the 6 Power Air Fryer Ovens ( Christmas Gifts). I just want to speak for my family & friends that will be receiving these gifts THANK YOU for these great products. Please keep working on new ideas. I can't wait for anything new.
Name: Franine Cook
Date: 2018-09-05
MADE CHOPS AND STEAKS TURN OUT GREAT!!!
Name: CARL KYLES
Date: 2018-09-05
I love my smokeless grill fixed egg&bacon and i grilled stakes it works great
Name: Fred Salling
Date: 2018-09-05
I absolutely LOVE this grill! Since moving into an apartment and can't have outside grills on our deck, I have tried every way possible to cook and regain that grill flavor and special technique for perfect grilling. Well, after 46 years of outside grilling, whether gas or propane or wood fires, I have it back, right in my own kitchen! No smoke alarms and so easy to use and clean up is a piece of cake! Need I say more?
Name: Donna Christopher
Date: 2018-09-05
**** 4 out of 5 STARS!!! Have it only a week & cooked 3 times on it: GREAT!!! Veggies were AWESOME Squash, Onions, & Asparagus mix; Steak cooked fast & was tender; Catfish was wonderful with cool grill marks & healthier than deep-fat frying; doing Hamburgers tonite & looking forward to them!!! Cleanup rather easy, several parts to clean but simple to do with plastic scrub brush & dish soap (only wipe down electrical parts). Nice not to have to wait for charcoals to lite & go outside in weather to flip food. Will recommend to others... Bon Appetite!!!
Name: Lonnie D.
Date: 2018-09-05
Love my new grilll...
Name: KELLY AYALA
Date: 2018-09-05
Honestly one of the first as seen in tc things that WAS as advertised. I use it literally every day and best thing is NO SMOKE! Steaks chicken any thing. I highly recommend.
Name: Degauld
Date: 2018-09-05
My wife and I used the grill for the first time last night. We cooked shrimp, scallops, corn, peppers, cherry tomatoes and sausage. Everything turned out great, no smoke, etc. so for now grill is performing as advertised. Thanks Henry and Bonnie
Name: Henry Melton
Date: 2018-09-05
It is great!
Name: Michella Wilson Habeck
Date: 2018-09-05
I love my purchase, got power smokeless grill 3 week ago working wonderful and it makes my food better preserve the flavors and no smoke in the house!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Excellent product.
Name: Julie
Date: 2018-09-05
I love my purchase, got power smokeless grill 3 week ago working wonderful and it makes my food better preserve the flavors and no smoke in the house!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Excellent product.
Name: Julie
Date: 2018-09-05
I love my Power Grill. I was afraid clean up would be a pain but it cleans up so easily and quickly. Everything I have cooked so far has been delicious. Thanks so much for this grill.
Name: Faye Tollison
Date: 2018-08-28
I’m a busy pharmaceutical engineer with no family at home. This device allows me to quickly prepare nutritious meals for one. I love to cook and experiment with new dishes. This tool is a welcome addition to my kitchen arsenal.
Name: Chip Willey
Date: 2018-08-10
I have been cooking up a storm and with no smoking, its been great. And your product is easy to use and clean up is too.
Name: Fred Kornegay
Date: 2018-07-24
wonderfull grill Could not ask for A better one it has it all covered
Name: Cindy Waltz
Date: 2018-07-21
I love this grill somehow they sure got it right no smoke in the house Verry easy to clean and put back togeather I love it I got recipie books and egg glrill
Name: Cindy
Date: 2018-07-21
The Power Smokeless Grill is without a doubt one of the best purchases I have ever made. I have grilled steak, hamburgers, chicken, shrimp, vegetables--you name it, I have used this grill to cook it. As I live in small home, smoke tends to fill the house pretty quickly. The grill works as advertised and I am so glad I made this purchase. It's easy to clean and easy to use.
Name: Denise Imhoff
Date: 2018-07-21
The best small kitchen appliance we ever purchased...exactly as advertised and is really quality...makes the best bacon we ever had..easy to use/to clean...and good recipes simple to make...love it!!!! The griddle is also great...buy it/you won't be sorry...
Name: Nancy Unowsky
Date: 2018-07-20
Just used my smokless grill. I grilled 3 pork chops. They came out just beautiful. If you haven't bought yours yet you are wasting time. The food cooked on this grill is the best Bob
Name:  Bob Byrne
Date: 2018-07-20
I was very happy with the smokeless grill. It does every thing as advertised. I would recommend this product to someone else.
Name: Ron
Date: 2018-07-20
I'M WRITING THIS FOR MR. ZIMMERMAN, RECEIVER OF THE ''GRILL''. SO FAR HE THROUGHLY ENJOYS THE SET-UP. HE WAS A COOK IN THE ARMY, AND AT 85, HE IS STILL A COOK.
Name: Madeline Ryan
Date: 2018-07-19
Have used. Grill and griddle love it very much trying recipes and will use my recipes to our liking. What I like it cleans very easy that's a plus for me and it's very well made for the money. Very pleased
Name: Arlene Bockenholt
Date: 2018-07-19
Love it! We have small studio in NYC. Have used both grill and griddle. Both exceed our expectations. Smokeless, easy clean up. Just great!
Name: Dorothy Deringer
Date: 2018-07-19
Got my Power smokeless grill maybe 2 months ago. Grill worked fine but the fan went out. Called cs and they immediately had me return unit and they sent me new griddle no questions asked. I use mine 7-10 times a week and really enjoy using it. Cooks steaks and chops really quicker then you think it would so you need to watch those steaks if you like med rare because it doesn't take long on this grill. Well worth the cost and customer service was excellent.
Name: Tom Wise
Date: 2018-07-19
Love it
Name: David francis
Date: 2018-07-19
I HAVE USED THE POWER SMOKELESS GRILL SEVERAL TIMES. THE FOOD I GRILLED TURNED OUT GREAT EACH TIME. YOU CAN GRILL INSIDE YOUR HOUSE WITHOUT FEAR OF SMOKE FROM GRILLING. DONALD MANNING PEARL, MISS 39208 JULY 18, 2018
Name: DONALD MANNING
Date: 2018-07-18
Able to prepare gourmet food with ease. Smoke less makes grilling convenient and will be used year round. This is a must for apartment dwellers and every home. If I could sing I would sing this products praises, Diane
Name: Margaret Diane Barlow
Date: 2018-07-18
Received Grill & extras ( Griddle & cookbooks ) I do plenty grilling & am VERY SATISFIED!!!!!!!!!!! . Cooked Blackened Catfish & Blackened Shrimp , Steaks & Pork chops !!!!!!!!!!!!!! 100% SATISFIED
Name: Craig Babin
Date: 2018-07-18
The the best grill I ever bought. It cooked chicken steak and veggies like a champ. One of the better ones out there on the market and I love cooking on it.
Name: Ernie Way
Date: 2018-07-18
just love it!
Name: Barbara Kane
Date: 2018-07-18
Works well so far. Can't understand why some reviews are saying that they would like more wattage? It heats up quickly and I have cooked fish, veggies and steak without needing to use the full 450...
Name: Connie Johnson
Date: 2018-07-18
I am really pleased with the smokeless grill. I have done steaks and ribs on the counter inside and they were excellent. Best of all there was no smoke.
Name: Paul Gridler
Date: 2018-07-18
I Have no Regrets!It is the best ! I have made lamb chops they turned out juicyflavorful and perfect!/made hamburgers and they were also flavorful and not dry inside.my first time cooking on the grill I made new york steak strips perfect. best investment ever! I have been telling My co workers to look for your commercial and buy it they wont be sorry.I know Im Not sorry the price is perfectly priced. I am still waiting for my cook books and griddle to show up so I can try out those as well.but So far I am happy. It is fun to clean because it is so Easy!. Thank you. Luana Garcia
Name: Luana Garcia-Tobkin
Date: 2018-07-18
Love the grill it is great . Works as promised no smoking.We live in senior Apt,s and have very sensitive smoke alarms. One friend likes her steak well done. So still no smoke.Love the grill.
Name: Evelyn Beckett
Date: 2018-07-18
like the grill, but still waiting for the griddle + recipe books!
Name: Ralph Stitt
Date: 2018-07-18
Was very skeptical but have been very pleased with the cooking and easy clean up.
Name: Nancy Scott
Date: 2018-07-18
Love it! Most convenient small kitchen appliance I have ever purchased.
Name: Rosanne Charland
Date: 2018-07-18
I really like this grill. So far have made Pork chops, Chicken, corn on cob, grilled zucchini and everything was great. I don't have a dishwasher but so far it has been very easy to wash by hand.
Name: Candie Bennett
Date: 2018-07-18
So far, very pleased with the Smokeless Grill as it performs as advertised with excellent results. Truly smokeless!!
Name: Lee Hinson
Date: 2018-07-18
So far this grill actually performs as advertised.It is smokeless,cooking on the grill is a pleasure. Easy to clean also. Highly recommend it.
Name: Hank
Date: 2018-07-18
I purchased this grill and I have changed my way of cooking. I love this grill and I also got my sister to order one. I just want to know why I didn't get the cook book or the griddle plate with it....
Name: Angeline C Weller
Date: 2018-07-17


SUBSCRIBE TO E-MAIL OFFERS & GET INCREDIBLE SAVINGS

Enter your e-mail address and be the first to hear about special sales,
new products, amazing recipes, tips, tricks, & more!

Email: 
First Name: 
Last Name: